You are here

Athletic Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result
Fri Aug 22 3:00 pm PHSC Tri-match Indian River State College New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-19, 20-25, 25-22, 25-20)
Fri Aug 22 7:00 pm PHSC Tri-match St. Petersburg College New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-11, 23-25, 25-16, 26-24)
Tue Aug 26 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville L: 3-2 (22-25, 25-23, 16-25, 26-24, 8-15)
Fri Aug 29 2:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Florida State College at Jacksonville Jacksonville W: 3-0 (25-16, 25-14, 25-16)
Fri Aug 29 6:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Indian River State College Jacksonville W: 3-2 (22-25, 25-17, 25-15, 22-25, 15-12)
Sat Aug 30 10:00 am Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Lake-Sumter State College Jacksonville W: 3-0 (25-17, 25-12, 25-21)
Sat Aug 30 2:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Santa Fe College Jacksonville L: 3-1 (25-21, 29-31, 20-25, 23-25)
Tue Sep 2 7:00 pm College of Central Florida New Port Richey L: 3-0 (21-25, 22-25,13-25)
Wed Sep 3 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey W: 3-0 (25-23, 27-25, 25-16)
Sat Sep 6 11:00 am St. Johns River State College Palatka W: 3-1 (18-25, 25-20, 26-24, 25-23)
Sat Sep 6 1:00 pm Palm Beach State College Palatka W: 3-0 (25-18, 26-24, 25-21)
Tue Sep 9 6:00 pm St. Johns River State College Home W: 3-1 (25-21, 25-21, 18-25, 25-13)
Fri Sep 12 3:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) New Port Richey W: 3-0 (25-21, 26-24, 25-4)
Fri Sep 12 7:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-14, 25-20, 21-25, 25-16)
Sat Sep 13 2:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Eastern Florida State College New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-15, 25-14, 22-25, 25-16)
Sat Sep 13 6:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Cape Fear Community College (N.C.) New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-17, 9-25, 25-14, 25-17)
Tue Sep 16 7:00 pm State College of Florida New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-13, 25-23, 16-25, 25-16)
Thu Sep 18 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey W: 3-2 (20-25, 25-18, 20-25, 25-11, 15-13)
Fri Sep 19 11:00 am SFSC Tri-match Palm Beach State College Avon Park W: 3-1 (22-25, 27-25, 25-18, 25-17)
Fri Sep 19 1:00 pm SFSC Tri-match South Florida State College Avon Park W: 3-0 (26-24, 25-22, 25-21)
Fri Sep 26 1:00 pm SFSC Tournament Webber International University (JV) Avon Park W: 3-0 (25-22, 25-17, 25-16)
Fri Sep 26 5:00 pm SFSC Tournament St. Johns River State College Avon Park W: 3-0 (25-21, 25-19, 25-20)
Sat Sep 27 11:00 am SFSC Tournament Clearwater Christian College Avon Park W: 3-1 (25-17, 20-25, 25-23, 27-25)
Sat Sep 27 3:00 pm SFSC Tournament Indian River State College Avon Park L: 0-3 (26-28, 14-25, 22-25)
Tue Sep 30 7:00 pm Florida College New Port Richey W: 3-0 (27-25, 25-16, 25-17)
Fri Oct 3 4:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Spartanburg Methodist College (S.C.) Hickory, N.C. W: 3-0 (25-15, 25-16, 25-15)
Fri Oct 3 6:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Walter State Community College (Tenn.) Hickory, N.C. W: 3-0 (25-3, 25-13, 25-9)
Sat Oct 4 10:00 am Catawba Valley Invitational Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Hickory, N.C. W: 3-0 (25-21, 25-22, 25-16)
Sat Oct 4 12:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Northern Virginia Community College Hickory, N.C. W: 3-0 (25-13, 25-21, 25-20)
Tue Oct 7 3:00 pm Elizabethtown College (Pa.) - Dig Pink New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-14, 25-22, 21-25, 25-21)
Sat Oct 11 11:00 am LSSC Tri-match Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg W: 3-0 (25-7, 25-12, 25-16)
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm LSSC Tri-match Indian River State College Leesburg W: 3-0 (26-24, 25-13, 25-22)
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm PHSC Alumni Scrimmage New Port Richey L: 96-86
Tue Oct 14 7:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater W: 3-0 (25-23, 26-24, 25-17)
Fri Oct 17 4:00 pm Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Faulkner State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. W: 3-1 (25-13, 25-15, 17-25, 25-18)
Fri Oct 17 6:00 pm Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Gadsden State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. W: 3-0 (25-9, 25-18, 25-18)
Sat Oct 18 9:00 am Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Sneed State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. W: 3-0 (25-16, 25-9, 25-15)
Sat Oct 18 11:00 am Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Vincennes University (In.) Hanceville, Ala. W: 25-18, 25-16, 25-19)
Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm Tampa Swish Scrimmage New Port Richey L: 114-79
Thu Oct 30 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa L: 0-3 (18-25, 24-26, 24-26)
Sat Nov 1 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey W: 73-66
Tue Nov 4 7:00 pm Georgia Northwestern Technical College Rossville, Ga. W: 84-67
Wed Nov 5 7:00 pm Georgia Highlands College Rome, Ga. L: 57-85
Thu Nov 6 7:30 pm Oxford College of Emory University Oxford, Ga. W: 81-74
Fri Nov 7 2:00 pm Region 10/District P Championship Surry Community College (N.C.) Wilmington, N.C. W: 3-0 (25-17, 25-14, 25-10)
Sat Nov 8 10:30 am Region 10/District P Championship Wake Technical Community College (N.C.) Wilmington, N.C. W: 3-0 (25-20, 25-20, 20-16)
Sat Nov 8 2:00 pm Region 10/District P Championship Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Wilmington, N.C. W: 3-1 (25-10, 21-25, 26-24, 25-17)
Sat Nov 8 7:00 pm West Georgia Technical College LaGrange, Ga. L: 81-84
Wed Nov 12 7:00 pm Johnson University New Port Richey W: 74-64
Sat Nov 15 4:00 pm St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg L: 75-87
Mon Nov 17 7:00 pm Indian River State College Ft. Pierce L: 62-90
Tue Nov 18 7:00 pm Polk State College New Port Richey L: 65-85
Thu Nov 20 3:00 pm NJCAA Division II National Championship Waubonsee Community College (Ill.) Phoenix, Ariz. W: 3-0 (25-19, 27-25, 25-22)
Thu Nov 20 9:30 pm NJCAA Division II National Championship Columbus State Community College (Ohio) Phoenix, Ariz. L: 3-1 (25-22, 12-25, 23-25, 12-25)
Fri Nov 21 2:30 pm NJCAA Division II National Championship Des Moines Area Community College Phoenix, Ariz. L: 3-1 (14-25, 1-25, 25-17, 18-25)
Fri Nov 21 3:30 pm Bruce Stewart Classic Gulf Coast State College Niceville L: 57-72
Sat Nov 22 12:00 pm NJCAA Division II National Championship Illinois Central College Phoenix, Ariz. L: 2-3 (14-25, 25-15, 26-24, 24-26, 10-15)
Sat Nov 22 7:30 pm Bruce Stewart Classic Northwest Florida State College Niceville L: 58-85
Tue Nov 25 7:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota Sarasota L: 84-98
Wed Dec 3 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey L: 44-86
Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater L: 73-80
Tue Dec 9 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey L: 81-91
Wed Jan 7 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa L: 63-76
Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm Oxford College of Emory University New Port Richey W: 86-70
Sat Jan 10 4:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota New Port Richey L: 97-104
Tue Jan 13 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey L: 76-100
Thu Jan 15 7:00 pm Polk State College Winter Haven L: 77-96
Sat Jan 17 5:00 pm Southern Crescent Technical College (Ga.) Griffin, Ga. L: 75-81
Mon Jan 19 7:00 pm LaGrange College (Ga.) JV LaGrange, Ga. W: 81-75
Wed Jan 21 6:00 pm Huntingdon College (Ala.) JV Montgomery, Ala. W: 94-54
Tue Jan 27 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville L: 49-80
Fri Jan 30 1:00 pm IMG Academy Bradenton W: 5-0
Fri Jan 30 2:00 pm Wake Technical Community College (N.C.) Clearwater W: 6-0
Fri Jan 30 4:00 pm Richard Bland College (Va.) Clearwater L: 4-9
Fri Jan 30 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey W: 84-75
Sat Jan 31 9:00 am Kaskaskia College (Ill.) Clearwater W: 2-0
Sat Jan 31 1:00 pm Broward College Clearwater L: 1-2
Sat Jan 31 2:00 pm Polk State College Winter Haven W: 6-2
Sat Jan 31 5:30 pm IMG Academy Sarasota L: 80-129
Tue Feb 3 7:00 pm Johnson University Kissimmee W: 94-80
Wed Feb 4 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey W: 83-72
Sat Feb 7 1:00 pm IMG Academy New Port Richey W: 2-1
Sun Feb 8 12:00 pm Palm Beach State College New Port Richey L: 0-5
Tue Feb 10 5:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Plant City L: 5-6 (8), L: 0-8
Wed Feb 11 3:00 pm Rollins College JV New Port Richey W: 4-3
Wed Feb 11 5:30 pm Webber International University JV Babson Park W: 100-79
Fri Feb 13 3:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville L: 0-1
Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm Ave Maria University JV Ave Maria, Fla. W: 100-99
Tue Feb 17 3:00 pm Southeastern University JV Lakeland W: 16-1 (6)
Wed Feb 18 2:00 pm CCBC Catonsville (Md.) New Port Richey W: 4-3
Thu Feb 19 5:00 pm South Florida State College Avon Park L: 4-6, L: 5-13
Sat Feb 21 12:00 pm Southeastern University JV - DH New Port Richey W: 3-0, W: 10-2
Sun Feb 22 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College Clearwater L: 6-9
Tue Feb 24 1:00 pm Davenport University (Mich.) (JV) Clermont L: 9-10 (8)
Tue Feb 24 3:00 pm Alma College (Mich.) (JV) Clermont L: 1-6
Tue Feb 24 3:00 pm Davenport University JV (Mich.) New Port Richey Rained Out
Thu Feb 26 2:00 pm St. Johns River State College New Port Richey L: 0-10, L: 0-6
Fri Feb 27 1:00 pm Davenport University JV (Mich.) New Port Richey W: 8-3
Sat Feb 28 1:00 pm Inspiration Academy - DH New Port Richey Rained Out
Sat Feb 28 1:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College New Port Richey Rained Out
Mon Mar 2 3:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey W: 4-3
Tue Mar 3 2:00 pm Grand Rapids Community College (Mich.) New Port Richey W: 4-1, W: 3-2
Tue Mar 3 3:00 pm Jackson College (Mich.) New Port Richey W: 19-5
Wed Mar 4 2:00 pm Oakland Community College (Mich.) New Port Richey L: 0-3, W: 11-1
Wed Mar 4 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey L: 1-2
Thu Mar 5 4:00 pm St. Johns River State College Palatka W: 6-1, L: 2-5
Fri Mar 6 2:00 pm Broward College New Port Richey W: 5-4, W: 5-1 (5)
Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm Surry Community College (N.C.) Dobson, N.C. W: 1-0, L: 0-3
Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm Muskegon Community College (Mich.) New Port Richey W: 3-0, L: -5
Sun Mar 8 1:00 pm Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Hickory, N.C. L: 8-10
Mon Mar 9 2:00 pm Owens Community College (Ohio) New Port Richey W: 4-1, L: 2-5
Tue Mar 10 2:00 pm Three Rivers Community College (Mo.) New Port Richey W: 1-0
Wed Mar 11 1:00 pm Macomb Community College (Mich.) New Port Richey W: 8-3
Wed Mar 11 2:00 pm Lincoln Land Community College (Ill.) New Port Richey L: 0-2, L: 1-9
Thu Mar 12 1:00 pm Iowa Central Community College (Iowa) Cocoa Beach L: 0-7
Thu Mar 12 1:00 pm Inspiration Academy - DH New Port Richey L: 1-3, W: 8-4
Thu Mar 12 3:00 pm Sauk Valley Community College (Ill.) Cocoa Beach L: 0-7
Thu Mar 12 7:00 pm Minnesota West Community College (Minn.) Cocoa Beach L: 6-12
Fri Mar 13 9:00 am Kellog Community College (Mich.) Cocoa Beach L: 2-3
Fri Mar 13 11:00 am Waldorf College (Iowa) Cocoa Beach W: 7-5
Fri Mar 13 1:00 pm Hibbing Community College (Minn.) - DH New Port Richey W: 12-0, W: 17-0 (5)
Fri Mar 13 3:00 pm Parkland College (Ill.) Cocoa Beach L: 13-15
Sat Mar 14 11:00 am Waubonsee Community College (Ill.) Clermont W: 6-1
Sat Mar 14 1:00 pm Lincoln Land Community College (Ill.) New Port Richey W: 8-1
Sat Mar 14 3:00 pm Parkland College (Ill.) Cocoa Beach L:8-9
Mon Mar 16 3:00 pm Seminole State College Lake Mary W: 8-3
Tue Mar 17 1:00 pm Burlington County College (N.J.) Clermont W: 11-1 (6)
Tue Mar 17 3:00 pm Waubonsee Community College (Ill.) Clermont L: 7-10
Wed Mar 18 3:00 pm Seminole State College New Port Richey W: 10-0
Sat Mar 21 12:00 pm University of Tampa JV New Port Richey W: 6-1
Sat Mar 21 1:00 pm South Florida State College New Port Richey W: 4-1, L: 4-8
Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm University of Tampa JV Tampa W: 5-0
Fri Mar 27 2:00 pm South Florida State College Avon Park Rained Out
Fri Mar 27 2:00 pm Lake Sumter State College New Port Richey Rained Out
Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey L: 0-3, W: 4-2
Mon Mar 30 3:00 pm College of Central Florida Ocala W: 1-0
Wed Apr 1 3:00 pm St. Johns River State College New Port Richey L: 0-4
Fri Apr 3 2:00 pm Broward College Davie W: 2-0, W: 8-1
Fri Apr 3 2:30 pm State College of Florida Bradenton W: 4-3
Sat Apr 4 2:00 pm St. Johns River State College Palatka L: 5-11
Tue Apr 7 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa - George Steinbrenner Field L: 0-10
Wed Apr 8 3:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College New Port Richey W: 5-3
Fri Apr 10 3:00 pm Rollins College JV Winter Park W: 8-5 (10)
Sun Apr 12 11:00 am Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg L: 4-5
Mon Apr 13 1:00 pm IMG Academy New Port Richey W:12-5
Fri Apr 17 2:00 pm IMG Academy Bradenton W: 7-1
Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm St. Petersburg College Clearwater W: 4-3
Fri Apr 24 2:00 pm South Florida State College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Apr 25 1:00 pm South Florida State College Avon Park TBA
Fri May 8 10:00 am Southeast District Tournament TBA Kinston, N.C. TBA
Sat May 9 4:00 pm Southeast District Tournament TBA Kinston, N.C. TBA
Sat May 23 1:00 pm NJCAA College World Series TBA TBA
Fri Sep 4 5:00 pm UT Invitational Tampa TBA
Sat Sep 19 8:00 pm Mountain Dew Invitational Gainesville TBA
Fri Sep 25 4:00 pm College of DuPage Invitational Warrenville, Ill. TBA
Fri Oct 2 6:00 pm FSU Invitational Tallahassee TBA
Sat Oct 10 8:00 am Walt Disney World Invitational Orlando TBA
Sun Oct 18 8:00 am Run With the Quistas 5k New Port Richey TBA
Sat Nov 14 10:00 am Nationals - 5k Fort Dodge, Iowa TBA
Sat Nov 21 8:00 am Half Marathon Nationals South Plains, Tex. TBA