You are here

Athletic Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result
Sun Feb 2 12:00 pm Pensacola State College Home L: 2-1
Tue Feb 4 3:00 pm St. Johns River State College Home W: 9-5
Wed Feb 5 3:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College Away L: 10-0
Sat Feb 8 1:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College Home Rained Out
Sun Feb 9 2:00 pm St. Petersburg College Home L: 17-6
Wed Feb 12 4:00 pm St. Johns River State College Away L: 7-1
Sun Feb 16 12:00 pm St. Petersburg College Away L: 9-6
Tue Feb 18 3:00 pm Broome Community College (N.Y.) Home L: 4-3
Wed Feb 19 1:00 pm Broome Community College (N.Y.) Home - DH W: 5-0, W: 16-0
Fri Feb 21 2:00 pm CCBC Catonsville (Md.) Home W: 19-1
Sat Feb 22 12:00 pm University of Tampa JV Home L: 9-3
Sun Feb 23 12:00 pm St. Petersburg College Home W: 6-3
Wed Feb 26 6:00 pm University of Tampa JV Away Rained Out
Fri Feb 28 3:00 pm Santa Fe College Away L: 10-5
Mon Mar 3 3:00 pm Rollins College JV Home W: 10-0
Thu Mar 6 3:00 pm Jackson College (Mich.) Home Rained Out
Fri Mar 7 2:00 pm Erie Community College (N.Y.) Home W: 7-3
Sat Mar 8 1:00 pm Lincoln Land Community College (Ill.) Home L: 8-7
Mon Mar 10 1:00 pm Three Rivers Community College Home W: 5-4 (10 innings)
Tue Mar 11 3:00 pm Flagler College JV Away L: 7-6
Wed Mar 12 2:00 pm Surry Community College (N.C.) Away Rained Out
Thu Mar 13 2:00 pm Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Away L: 15-1
Mon Mar 17 3:00 pm Southeastern University JV Home Rained Out
Fri Mar 21 3:00 pm Southeastern University JV Home W: 15-2
Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm Southeastern University JV Away - DH W: 4-1, W: 7-0
Sun Mar 23 1:00 pm Morton College (Ill.) Home W: 22-3
Mon Mar 24 3:00 pm Faulkner State Community College (Ala.) Home W: 3-2
Wed Mar 26 1:00 pm Morton College (Ill.) Home - DH W: 13-0, W: 18-4
Fri Mar 28 1:00 pm Seminole State College Home W: 2-1
Sat Mar 29 1:00 pm Seminole State College Away Rained Out
Sun Mar 30 1:00 pm IMG Academy Home Postponed - Wet Grounds
Mon Mar 31 3:30 pm Webber International University JV Away W: 9-3
Fri Apr 4 5:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Away W: 10-5
Sat Apr 5 12:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Home - DH L: 9-4, L: 8-3
Mon Apr 7 5:00 pm South Florida State College Away L: 16-3
Tue Apr 8 3:00 pm IMG Academy Home Rained Out
Wed Apr 9 6:00 pm University of Tampa JV Away W: 11-10 (10 innings)
Fri Apr 11 2:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Away L: 11-4
Tue Apr 15 6:00 pm Rollins College JV Away Rained Out
Thu Apr 17 3:00 pm Swedish National Team (Scrimmage) Home W: 15-1
Fri Apr 18 3:00 pm College of Central Florida Away Rained Out
Sat Apr 19 12:00 pm University of Tampa JV Home W: 14-3
Mon Apr 21 3:00 pm State College of Florida Away L: 2-1
Wed Apr 30 3:00 pm College of Central Florida Away W: 6-3
Fri May 9 10:00 am NJCAA Region 10/8 Div. II Tournament Wake Technical Community College Morehead City, N.C. W: 5-4
Sat May 10 4:00 pm Lenoir Community College Morehead City, N.C. W: 11-1 (5 innings)
Sun May 11 4:00 pm Southeastern Community College (N.C.) Morehead City, N.C. W: 9-8
Mon May 12 7:00 pm Southeastern Community College (N.C.) Morehead City, N.C. W: 9-2
Sun May 25 1:00 pm NJCAA Div. II World Series Mercer County Community College (N.J.) Enid, OK W: 3-2
Tue May 27 8:00 pm NJCAA College World Series Hinds Community College (Miss.) Enid, OK L: 9-4
Wed May 28 4:30 pm NJCAA Div. II World Series Mercer County Community College (N.J.) Enid, OK W: 13-3
Thu May 29 4:30 pm NJCAA Div. II World Series Madison College Enid, OK L: 7-3
Fri Aug 22 3:00 pm PHSC Tri-match Indian River State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Aug 22 7:00 pm PHSC Tri-match St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Aug 26 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville TBA
Fri Aug 29 2:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Florida State College at Jacksonville Jacksonville TBA
Fri Aug 29 6:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Indian River State College Jacksonville TBA
Sat Aug 30 10:00 am Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Lake-Sumter State College Jacksonville TBA
Sat Aug 30 2:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Santa Fe College Jacksonville TBA
Tue Sep 2 7:00 pm College of Central Florida New Port Richey TBA
Wed Sep 3 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 5 5:00 pm USF Invitational Tampa TBA
Sat Sep 6 11:00 am St. Johns River State College Palatka TBA
Sat Sep 6 1:00 pm Palm Beach State College Palatka TBA
Tue Sep 9 6:00 pm St. Johns River State College Home TBA
Fri Sep 12 3:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 12 6:45 pm Early Bird UT Invitational Dover TBA
Fri Sep 12 7:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 13 11:00 am Team Sarasota New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 13 2:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Eastern Florida State College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 13 6:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Cape Fear Community College (N.C.) New Port Richey TBA
Tue Sep 16 7:00 pm State College of Florida New Port Richey TBA
Thu Sep 18 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 19 11:00 am SFSC Tri-match Palm Beach State College Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 19 1:00 pm SFSC Tri-match South Florida State College Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 20 9:30 am Sarasota Heat New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 20 11:00 am Sarasota Heat New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 20 12:30 pm Lake County Tigers New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 20 2:00 pm Lake County Tigers New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 26 1:00 pm SFSC Tournament Webber International University (JV) Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 26 4:00 pm College of DuPage Invitational Warrenville, Ill. TBA
Fri Sep 26 5:00 pm SFSC Tournament Broward College Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 27 9:00 am Florida Finest Tournament Tampa TBA
Sat Sep 27 11:00 am SFSC Tournament Clearwater Christian College Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 27 3:00 pm SFSC Tournament Indian River State College Avon Park TBA
Tue Sep 30 7:00 pm Florida College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Oct 3 4:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Spartanburg Methodist College (S.C.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Fri Oct 3 5:45 pm FLrunners.com Titusville TBA
Fri Oct 3 6:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Labette Community College (Kan.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sat Oct 4 10:00 am Catawba Valley Invitational Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sat Oct 4 11:00 am PHSC Alumni New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 4 12:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Northern Virginia Community College Hickory, N.C. TBA
Tue Oct 7 3:00 pm Elizabethtown College (Pa.) - Dig Pink New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 11 8:15 am Disney Cross Country Classic Orlando TBA
Sat Oct 11 11:00 am LSSC Tri-match Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg TBA
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm Eckerd College St. Petersburg TBA
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm LSSC Tri-match Indian River State College Leesburg TBA
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm PHSC Alumni Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Tue Oct 14 7:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater TBA
Fri Oct 17 4:00 pm Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Faulkner State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Fri Oct 17 6:00 pm Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament John Logan College (Ill.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sat Oct 18 9:00 am Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Sneed State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sat Oct 18 11:00 am Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Vincennes University (In.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sun Oct 19 8:00 am Run With the Quistas 5k New Port Richey TBA
Tue Oct 21 7:00 pm Florida College Temple Terrace TBA
Tue Oct 21 7:00 pm Trinity College Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Thu Oct 23 7:00 pm South Florida State College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 25 12:00 pm University of Tampa Tampa TBA
Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm Tampa Swish Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Thu Oct 30 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Sat Nov 1 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Nov 4 7:00 pm Georgia Northwestern Technical College Rome, Ga. TBA
Wed Nov 5 7:00 pm Georgia Highlands College Rome, Ga. TBA
Thu Nov 6 7:00 pm Oxford College of Emory University Oxford, Ga. TBA
Fri Nov 7 7:30 pm Southern Wesleyan University (S.C.) JV Central, S.C. TBA
Sat Nov 8 10:00 am Nationals - 5k South Plains, Tex. TBA
Sat Nov 8 7:00 pm West Georgia Technical College Douglasville, Ga. TBA
Wed Nov 12 7:00 pm Johnson University New Port Richey TBA
Mon Nov 17 7:00 pm Indian River State College Ft. Pierce TBA
Tue Nov 18 7:00 pm Polk State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Nov 21 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg TBA
Sat Nov 22 8:00 am Half Marathon Nationals Topeka, Kan. TBA
Tue Nov 25 7:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota Sarasota TBA
Wed Dec 3 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater TBA
Tue Dec 9 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 3 4:00 pm PHSC Classic Florida State College at Jacksonville New Port Richey TBA
Sun Jan 4 4:00 pm PHSC Classic Indian River State College New Port Richey TBA
Wed Jan 7 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm Oxford College of Emory University New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 10 4:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota New Port Richey TBA
Tue Jan 13 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Thu Jan 15 7:00 pm Polk State College Winter Haven TBA
Sat Jan 17 5:00 pm Southern Crescent Technical College (Ga.) Griffin, Ga. TBA
Mon Jan 19 7:00 pm LaGrange College (Ga.) JV LaGrange, Ga. TBA
Wed Jan 21 6:00 pm Huntingdon College (Ala.) JV Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Tue Jan 27 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville TBA
Fri Jan 30 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Feb 3 7:00 pm Johnson University Kissimmee TBA
Wed Feb 4 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey TBA
Wed Feb 11 5:30 pm Webber International University JV Babson Park TBA
Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm Ave Maria University JV Ave Maria, Fla. TBA
Sat Feb 28 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Qualifying Petersburg, Va. TBA
Sun Mar 1 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Qualifying Petersburg, Va. TBA
Fri Mar 6 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Finals Louisburg, N.C. TBA
Sat Mar 7 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Finals Louisburg, N.C. TBA
Tue Mar 17 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Wed Mar 18 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Thu Mar 19 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Fri Mar 20 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Sat Mar 21 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA