You are here

Athletic Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result
Thu May 8 10:00 am NJCAA Regional Tournament TBA TBA
Fri Aug 22 3:00 pm PHSC Tri-match Indian River State College New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-19, 20-25, 25-22, 25-20)
Fri Aug 22 7:00 pm PHSC Tri-match St. Petersburg College New Port Richey W: 3-1 (25-11, 23-25, 25-16, 26-24)
Tue Aug 26 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville L: 3-2 (22-25, 25-23, 16-25, 26-24, 8-15)
Fri Aug 29 2:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Florida State College at Jacksonville Jacksonville W: 3-0 (25-16, 25-14, 25-16)
Fri Aug 29 6:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Indian River State College Jacksonville W: 3-2 (22-25, 25-17, 25-15, 22-25, 15-12)
Sat Aug 30 10:00 am Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Lake-Sumter State College Jacksonville W: 3-0 (25-17, 25-12, 25-21)
Sat Aug 30 2:00 pm Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Santa Fe College Jacksonville L: 3-1 (25-21, 29-31, 20-25, 23-25)
Tue Sep 2 7:00 pm College of Central Florida New Port Richey TBA
Wed Sep 3 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 5 5:00 pm USF Invitational Tampa TBA
Sat Sep 6 11:00 am St. Johns River State College Palatka TBA
Sat Sep 6 1:00 pm Palm Beach State College Palatka TBA
Tue Sep 9 6:00 pm St. Johns River State College Home TBA
Fri Sep 12 3:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 12 6:45 pm Early Bird UT Invitational Dover TBA
Fri Sep 12 7:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 13 11:00 am Palmetto Pride New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 13 2:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Eastern Florida State College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 13 6:00 pm Conquistador Invitational Cape Fear Community College (N.C.) New Port Richey TBA
Tue Sep 16 7:00 pm State College of Florida New Port Richey TBA
Thu Sep 18 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 19 11:00 am SFSC Tri-match Palm Beach State College Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 19 1:00 pm SFSC Tri-match South Florida State College Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 20 9:30 am Sarasota Heat New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 20 11:00 am Sarasota Heat New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 20 12:30 pm Lake County Tigers New Port Richey TBA
Sat Sep 20 2:00 pm Lake County Tigers New Port Richey TBA
Fri Sep 26 1:00 pm SFSC Tournament Webber International University (JV) Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 26 4:00 pm College of DuPage Invitational Warrenville, Ill. TBA
Fri Sep 26 5:00 pm SFSC Tournament Broward College Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 27 9:00 am Florida Finest Tournament Tampa TBA
Sat Sep 27 11:00 am SFSC Tournament Clearwater Christian College Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 27 3:00 pm SFSC Tournament Indian River State College Avon Park TBA
Tue Sep 30 7:00 pm Florida College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Oct 3 4:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Spartanburg Methodist College (S.C.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Fri Oct 3 5:45 pm FLrunners.com Titusville TBA
Fri Oct 3 6:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Labette Community College (Kan.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sat Oct 4 10:00 am Catawba Valley Invitational Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sat Oct 4 11:00 am PHSC Alumni New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 4 12:00 pm Catawba Valley Invitational Northern Virginia Community College Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sun Oct 5 1:00 pm Inspiration Academy New Port Richey TBA
Tue Oct 7 3:00 pm Elizabethtown College (Pa.) - Dig Pink New Port Richey TBA
Fri Oct 10 2:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 11 8:15 am Disney Cross Country Classic Orlando TBA
Sat Oct 11 11:00 am LSSC Tri-match Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg TBA
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm Eckerd College St. Petersburg TBA
Sat Oct 11 1:00 pm LSSC Tri-match Indian River State College Leesburg TBA
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm PHSC Alumni Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Mon Oct 13 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Oct 14 7:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater TBA
Fri Oct 17 4:00 pm Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Faulkner State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Fri Oct 17 6:00 pm Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament John Logan College (Ill.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sat Oct 18 9:00 am Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Sneed State Community College (Ala.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sat Oct 18 11:00 am Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Vincennes University (In.) Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sun Oct 19 8:00 am Run With the Quistas 5k New Port Richey TBA
Mon Oct 20 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College Clearwater TBA
Tue Oct 21 7:00 pm Florida College Temple Terrace TBA
Tue Oct 21 7:00 pm Trinity College Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Thu Oct 23 7:00 pm South Florida State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Oct 24 2:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 25 12:00 pm University of Tampa Tampa TBA
Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm Tampa Swish Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Mon Oct 27 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Thu Oct 30 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Fri Oct 31 2:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Sat Nov 1 12:00 pm Elev8 Academy - DH New Port Richey TBA
Sat Nov 1 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey TBA
Mon Nov 3 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College Clearwater TBA
Tue Nov 4 7:00 pm Georgia Northwestern Technical College Rome, Ga. TBA
Wed Nov 5 2:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg TBA
Wed Nov 5 7:00 pm Georgia Highlands College Rome, Ga. TBA
Thu Nov 6 7:00 pm Oxford College of Emory University Oxford, Ga. TBA
Fri Nov 7 7:30 pm Southern Wesleyan University (S.C.) JV Central, S.C. TBA
Sat Nov 8 10:00 am Nationals - 5k South Plains, Tex. TBA
Sat Nov 8 7:00 pm West Georgia Technical College Douglasville, Ga. TBA
Wed Nov 12 7:00 pm Johnson University New Port Richey TBA
Mon Nov 17 7:00 pm Indian River State College Ft. Pierce TBA
Tue Nov 18 7:00 pm Polk State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Nov 21 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg TBA
Sat Nov 22 8:00 am Half Marathon Nationals Topeka, Kan. TBA
Tue Nov 25 7:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota Sarasota TBA
Wed Dec 3 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater TBA
Tue Dec 9 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 3 4:00 pm PHSC Classic Florida State College at Jacksonville New Port Richey TBA
Sun Jan 4 4:00 pm PHSC Classic Indian River State College New Port Richey TBA
Wed Jan 7 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm Oxford College of Emory University New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 10 4:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota New Port Richey TBA
Tue Jan 13 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Thu Jan 15 7:00 pm Polk State College Winter Haven TBA
Sat Jan 17 5:00 pm Southern Crescent Technical College (Ga.) Griffin, Ga. TBA
Mon Jan 19 7:00 pm LaGrange College (Ga.) JV LaGrange, Ga. TBA
Wed Jan 21 6:00 pm Huntingdon College (Ala.) JV Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Tue Jan 27 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville TBA
Fri Jan 30 1:00 pm IMG Academy Bradenton TBA
Fri Jan 30 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 31 2:00 pm Polk State College Winter Haven TBA
Tue Feb 3 7:00 pm Johnson University Kissimmee TBA
Wed Feb 4 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Feb 7 1:00 pm IMG Academy New Port Richey TBA
Sun Feb 8 12:00 pm Palm Beach State College New Port Richey TBA
Wed Feb 11 3:00 pm Rollins College JV New Port Richey TBA
Wed Feb 11 5:30 pm Webber International University JV Babson Park TBA
Fri Feb 13 3:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville TBA
Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm Ave Maria University JV Ave Maria, Fla. TBA
Mon Feb 16 6:00 pm Southeastern University JV Lakeland TBA
Tue Feb 17 3:00 pm Broome Community College (N.Y.) New Port Richey TBA
Wed Feb 18 1:00 pm Broome Community College (N.Y.) New Port Richey TBA
Sat Feb 21 12:00 pm Southeastern University JV - DH New Port Richey TBA
Sun Feb 22 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College Clearwater TBA
Sat Feb 28 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Qualifying Petersburg, Va. TBA
Sat Feb 28 1:00 pm Inspiration Academy - DH New Port Richey TBA
Sun Mar 1 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Qualifying Petersburg, Va. TBA
Mon Mar 2 3:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Mar 3 3:00 pm Jackson College (Mich.) New Port Richey TBA
Wed Mar 4 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Mar 6 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Finals Louisburg, N.C. TBA
Sat Mar 7 10:00 am NJCAA Region 8 Finals Louisburg, N.C. TBA
Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm Surry Community College (N.C.) Dobson, N.C. TBA
Sun Mar 8 1:00 pm Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Hickory, N.C. TBA
Tue Mar 10 2:00 pm Three Rivers Community College (Mo.) New Port Richey TBA
Wed Mar 11 1:00 pm Macomb Community College (Mich.) New Port Richey TBA
Thu Mar 12 1:00 pm Parkland College (Ill.) New Port Richey TBA
Fri Mar 13 1:00 pm Hibbing Community College (Minn.) - DH New Port Richey TBA
Sat Mar 14 1:00 pm Lincoln Land Community College (Ill.) New Port Richey TBA
Sat Mar 14 1:00 pm Lincoln Land Community College (Ill.) New Port Richey TBA
Mon Mar 16 3:00 pm Seminole State College Lake Mary TBA
Tue Mar 17 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Wed Mar 18 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Wed Mar 18 3:00 pm Seminole State College New Port Richey TBA
Thu Mar 19 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Fri Mar 20 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Fri Mar 20 6:00 pm Rollins College JV Winter Park TBA
Sat Mar 21 10:00 am National Championship Danville, Ill. TBA
Sat Mar 21 12:00 pm University of Tampa JV New Port Richey TBA
Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm University of Tampa JV Tampa TBA
Fri Mar 27 2:00 pm South Florida State College New Port Richey TBA
Mon Mar 30 3:00 pm College of Central Florida Ocala TBA
Wed Apr 1 3:00 pm St. Johns River State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Apr 3 2:30 pm State College of Florida Bradenton TBA
Sat Apr 4 2:00 pm St. Johns River State College Palatka TBA
Wed Apr 8 3:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Apr 10 4:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Sat Apr 11 1:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College Leesburg TBA
Mon Apr 13 2:00 pm IMG Academy New Port Richey TBA
Fri Apr 17 1:00 pm IMG Academy Bradenton TBA
Sat May 23 1:00 pm NJCAA College World Series TBA TBA