You are here

Athletic Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result
Mon Nov 25 7:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota Sarasota TBA
Fri Jan 10 4:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 11 2:00 pm PHSC Alumni Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Tue Oct 21 7:00 pm Trinity College Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Sat Oct 25 2:00 pm Tampa Swish Scrimmage New Port Richey TBA
Sat Nov 1 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Nov 4 7:00 pm Georgia Northwestern Technical College Rome, Ga. TBA
Wed Nov 5 7:00 pm Georgia Highlands College Rome, Ga. TBA
Fri Nov 7 7:30 pm Southern Wesleyan University (S.C.) JV Central, S.C. TBA
Sat Nov 8 7:00 pm West Georgia Technical College Douglasville, Ga. TBA
Wed Nov 12 7:00 pm Johnson University New Port Richey TBA
Mon Nov 17 7:00 pm Indian River State College Ft. Pierce TBA
Tue Nov 18 7:00 pm Polk State College New Port Richey TBA
Fri Nov 21 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg TBA
Wed Dec 3 7:00 pm Santa Fe College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Dec 6 4:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater TBA
Tue Dec 9 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 3 4:00 pm PHSC Classic - Florida State College at Jacksonville New Port Richey TBA
Sun Jan 4 4:00 pm PHSC Classic - Indian River State College New Port Richey TBA
Wed Jan 7 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Fri Jan 9 7:00 pm Oxford College of Emory University New Port Richey TBA
Sat Jan 10 4:00 pm State College of Florida Manatee-Sarasota New Port Richey TBA
Tue Jan 13 7:00 pm St. Petersburg College New Port Richey TBA
Thu Jan 15 7:00 pm Polk State College Winter Haven TBA
Sat Jan 17 5:00 pm Southern Crescent Technical College (Ga.) Griffin, Ga. TBA
Mon Jan 19 7:00 pm LaGrange College (Ga.) JV LaGrange, Ga. TBA
Wed Jan 21 6:00 pm Huntingdon College (Ala.) JV Montgomery, Ala. TBA
Tue Jan 27 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville TBA
Fri Jan 30 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey TBA
Tue Feb 3 7:00 pm Johnson University Kissimmee TBA
Wed Feb 4 7:00 pm Trinity College New Port Richey TBA
Wed Feb 11 5:30 pm Webber International University JV Babson Park TBA
Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm Ave Maria University JV Ave Maria, Fla. TBA