You are here

Athletic Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result
Fri Aug 23 6:00 pm Florida College Home PHCC 3, Florida 2 (25-17, 25-19, 14-25, 31-33, 17-15)
Tue Aug 27 7:00 pm Trinity College Home PHCC 3, Trinity 0 (25-8, 25-13, 25-9)
Fri Aug 30 5:15 pm Oakland Community College (Mich.) - Owens Express Invitational Tournament Away PHCC 0, Oakland 3 (25-27,23-25, 23-25)
Fri Aug 30 7:00 pm Owens Community College (Ohio) - Owens Express Invitational Tournament Away PHCC 3, Owens 0 (25-20, 25-20, 25-20)
Sat Aug 31 11:45 am Illinois Central Community College (Ill.) - Owens Express Invitational Tournament Away PHCC 1, Illinois Central 3 (19-25, 23-25, 25-21, 24-26)
Sat Aug 31 5:00 pm Columbus State Community College (Ohio) - Owens Express Invitational Tournament Away PHCC 3, Columbus State 1 (25-23, 21-25, 25-14, 25-18)
Thu Sep 5 7:00 pm Florida College Away PHCC 3, Florida College 0 (3-0 25-17, 25-19, 14-25, 31-33, 17-15)
Tue Sep 10 7:00 pm College of Central Florida Away PHCC 0, CCF 3 (24-26,14-25, 20-25)
Thu Sep 12 6:00 pm St. Johns River State College Away PHCC 3, St. Johns River 0 (25-17, 25-23, 25-20)
Fri Sep 13 1:00 pm PHCC Conquistador Invitational Results
Fri Sep 13 1:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College - PHCC Conquistador Invitational Home PHCC 3, Lake-Sumter 1 (25-17, 25-17, 22-25, 25-21)
Fri Sep 13 5:00 pm Florida College - PHCC Conquistador Invitational Home PHCC 2, Florida College 3 (23-25, 25-20, 15-25, 25-18, 15-17)
Sat Sep 14 12:00 pm Eastern Florida State College - PHCC Conquistador Invitational Home PHCC 3, Eastern Florida 0 (25-13, 26-24, 25-23)
Sat Sep 14 2:00 pm Monroe College - PHCC Conquistador Invitational Home PHCC 2, Monroe College 3 (25-23, 22-25, 25-19, 22-25, 10-15)
Tue Sep 17 7:00 pm Southeastern University Away PHCC 3, Southeastern 2 (13-25, 25-14, 25-19, 19-25, 15-9)
Fri Sep 20 2:00 pm Florida State College at Jacksonville - FSCJ Tri-match Away PHCC 1, Florida State 3 (24-26, 22-25, 25-20, 20-25)
Fri Sep 20 4:00 pm Team Rox (scrimmage) - FSCJ Tri-match Away TBA
Tue Sep 24 6:00 pm St. Johns River State College Home PHCC 3, SJRSC (25-14, 25-20, 25-13)
Thu Sep 26 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Home PHCC 0, HCC 3 (13-25, 22-25, 19-25)
Fri Sep 27 1:00 pm Webber International University - SFSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, Webber 0 (25-13, 25-10, 25-17)
Fri Sep 27 5:00 pm Eastern Florida State College - SFSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, Eastern Florida 1 (25-14, 25-17, 21-25, 25-21)
Sat Sep 28 11:00 am Clearwater Christian College - SFSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, Clearwater 2 (25-17, 25-20, 23-25, 21-25, 15-7)
Sat Sep 28 1:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College - SFSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, Lake-Sumter 0 (25-23, 25-9, 25-6)
Tue Oct 1 7:00 pm South Florida State College Home PHCC 3. South Florida 0 (25-13, 25-23, 25-15)
Tue Oct 8 7:00 pm Polk State College Home PHCC 3, Polk State 1 (25-20, 19-25, 25-23, 25-17)
Fri Oct 11 1:00 pm South Florida State College - SFSC Tri-match Away PHCC 3, SFSC 1 (25-14, 25-18, 19-25, 25-23)
Fri Oct 11 3:00 pm Indian River State College - SFSC Tri-match Away PHCC 1, IRSC 3 (27-29, 25-21, 23-25, 20-25)
Tue Oct 15 7:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Away PHCC 3, Clearwater 1 (19-25, 25-18, 25-23, 25-13)
Fri Oct 18 12:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College - LSSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, Lake-Sumter 1 (25-18, 24-26, 25-12, 25-10)
Fri Oct 18 4:30 pm South Florida State College - LSSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, South Florida 1 (25-17, 25-18, 20-25, 25-16)
Sat Oct 19 11:30 am Eastern Florida State College - LSSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, Eastern Florida 2 (25-18, 17-25, 17-25, 25-14, 16-14)
Sat Oct 19 3:30 pm St. Johns River State College - LSSC Tournament Away PHCC 3, St. Johns River 1 (25-17, 19-25, 25-21, 26-13)
Tue Oct 22 7:00 pm Southeastern University Home PHCC 3, Southeastern 2 (5-13, 25-27, 25-20, 23-25, 15-7)
Thu Oct 24 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Away PHCC 0, HCC 3 (11-25, 9-25, 21-25)
Mon Oct 28 7:00 pm State College of Florida Away PHCC 1, SCF 3 (25-20, 21-25, 21-25, 22-25)
Fri Nov 1 2:30 pm Lenoir Community College PHCC 3, Lenoir 0 (25-15, 25-16, 25-18)
Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm Louisburg Away PHCC 3, Louisburg 0 (25-18, 25-14, 25-11)
Sat Nov 2 2:15 pm Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) Away PHCC 1, Catawba Valley 3 (21-25, 27-25, 28-30, 22-25)