You are here

Athletic Schedule

Date Opponent Location Result
Fri Aug 22 3:00 pm St. Petersburg College - PHSC Tri-match Home TBA
Fri Aug 22 7:00 pm Indian River State College - PHSC Tri-match Home TBA
Tue Aug 26 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Gainesville TBA
Fri Aug 29 2:00 pm Florida State College at Jacksonville - Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Jacksonville TBA
Fri Aug 29 4:00 pm Indian River State College - Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Jacksonville TBA
Sat Aug 30 10:00 am Eastern Florida State College - Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Jacksonville TBA
Sat Aug 30 2:00 pm Pensacola State College - Mariott Kickoff Classic - FSCJ Jacksonville TBA
Tue Sep 2 7:00 pm College of Central Florida Home TBA
Wed Sep 3 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Home TBA
Sat Sep 6 11:00 am St. Johns River State College Palatka TBA
Sat Sep 6 1:00 pm Palm Beach State College Palatka TBA
Tue Sep 9 6:00 pm St. Johns River State College Home TBA
Fri Sep 12 3:00 pm Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) - Conquistador Invitational Home TBA
Fri Sep 12 7:00 pm Clearwater Christian College - Conquistador Invitational Home TBA
Sat Sep 13 2:00 pm Broward College - Conquistador Invitational Home TBA
Sat Sep 13 6:00 pm Cape Fear Community College (N.C.) - Conquistador Invitational Home TBA
Tue Sep 16 7:00 pm State College of Florida Home TBA
Thu Sep 18 7:00 pm Santa Fe College Home TBA
Fri Sep 19 11:00 am Palm Beach State College - SFSC Tri-match Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 19 1:00 pm South Florida State College - SFSC Tri-match Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 26 1:00 pm Webber International University (JV) - SFSC Tournament Avon Park TBA
Fri Sep 26 5:00 pm Broward College - SFSC Tournament Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 27 11:00 am Clearwater Christian College - SFSC Tournament Avon Park TBA
Sat Sep 27 3:00 pm Indian River State College - SFSC Tournament Avon Park TBA
Fri Oct 3 4:00 pm Spartanburg Methodist College (S.C.) - Catawba Valley Invitational Hickory, N.C. TBA
Fri Oct 3 6:00 pm Labette Community College (Kan.) - Catawba Valley Invitational Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sat Oct 4 10:00 am Catawba Valley Community College (N.C.) - Catawba Valley Invitational Hickory, N.C. TBA
Sat Oct 4 12:00 pm Northern Virginia Community College - Catawba Valley Invitational Hickory, N.C. TBA
Tue Oct 7 3:00 pm Elizabethtown College (Pa.) Home TBA
Sat Oct 11 3:00 pm Lake-Sumter State College - LSSC Tri-match Leesburg TBA
Tue Oct 14 7:00 pm Clearwater Christian College Clearwater TBA
Fri Oct 17 4:00 pm Faulkner State Community College (Ala.) - Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Fri Oct 17 6:00 pm John Logan College (Ill.) - Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sat Oct 18 9:00 am Sneed State Community College (Ala.) - Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Sat Oct 18 11:00 am Vincennes University (In.) - Wallace State - Hanceville Tournament Hanceville, Ala. TBA
Tue Oct 21 7:00 pm Florida College Temple Terrace TBA
Thu Oct 23 7:00 pm South Florida State College Home TBA
Thu Oct 30 7:00 pm Hillsborough Community College Tampa TBA
Fri Nov 7 9:00 am Region 10 Championship Wilmington, N.C. TBA
Thu Nov 20 9:00 am National Championship Phoenix, Ariz. TBA