You are here

Art Gallery: Faculty and Staff Summer Art Show

PHSC faculty and staff will showcase their creative works through a variety of artistic mediums. For more information or to schedule a private exhibit viewing at the art gallery, please call 727-816-3231. View exhibit schedule on art gallery page.

Rao Musunuru, M.D. Art Gallery
Category: 
Art and Culture
Audience: 
Faculty
Public
Staff
Students
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 9:00am
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 9:00am
Monday, July 28, 2014 - 9:00am
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 9:00am