You are here

Photo Exhibit: Lewis Plantation and Turpentine Still - NC

This photo exhibit is part of PHSC's Black History Month celebration.  It is presented by the Office of Multicultural Student Affairs and Equity Services and sponsored by Student Activities. The hours of this exhibit coincide with those of our library; Monday - Thursday, 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. View more PHSC Black History Month events.

For more information, contact 727-816-3192 or asukili@phsc.edu.

Library Lobby
Category: 
Art and Culture
Audience: 
Public
Staff
Students
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 8:00am
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 8:00am
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 8:00am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 8:00am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 8:00am
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 8:00am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 8:00am
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 8:00am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 8:00am