You are here

Administration

TITLE AND NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Katherine M. Johnson, Ed.D.Katherine M. Johnson, Ed.D.
President
New Port Richey 727-816-3400
johnsonk@phsc.edu
Kenneth R. BurdzinskiKenneth R. Burdzinski
Vice President of Administration and Finance
New Port Richey 727-816-3412
burdzink@phsc.edu
Burton H. Harres, Jr. Ph.D.Burton H. Harres, Jr., Ph.D.
Vice President of Instruction and
Provost, West Campus
New Port Richey 727-816-3490
harresb@phsc.edu
Timothy Beard, Ph.D.Timothy Beard, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Development and Enrollment Management
New Port Richey 727-816-3413
beardt@phsc.edu
Randall Stovall, Ph.D.Randall Stovall, Ph.D.
Provost, East Campus
Dade City 352-518-1301
stovalr@phsc.edu
Stanley Giannet, Ph.D.Stanley Giannet, Ph.D.
Provost, Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch
Wesley Chapel 813-527-6620
giannes@phsc.edu
Bonnie Clark, Ed.D.Bonnie Clark, Ed.D.
Provost, Spring Hill Campus
Spring Hill 352-340-4801
clarkb@phsc.edu
No photoDonna Burdzinski
Associate Provost, North Campus
Brooksville 352-797-5001
burdzid@phsc.edu
William J. ShustowskiWilliam J. Shustowski, Jr., Ph.D.
Dean of Institutional Advancement/Executive Director of the Foundation
New Port Richey 727-816-3404
shustow@phsc.edu
Steven C. SchroederStephen C. Schroeder
General Counsel and Executive Director of Governmental Relations
New Port Richey 727-816-3403
schroes@phsc.edu
Melissa Harts, Ed.D.
Dean of Institutional Technology
New Port Richey 727-816-3466
hartsm@phsc.edu
Brian Horn
Dean of Administration and Finance/Comptroller
New Port Richey 727-816-3458
hornb@phsc.edu
Geri Cochran, Ed.D.
Associate Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
New Port Richey 727-816-3190
cochran@phsc.edu
Lisa Richardson, Ed.D.
Associate Dean, East Campus
Dade City 352-518-1315
richarl@phsc.edu
Reginald Wilson
Associate Dean, North Campus
Brooksville 352-797-5004
wilsonr@phsc.edu
Sonia Rodriguez
Associate Dean, Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch
Wesley Chapel 813-527-6629
rodrigs@phsc.edu
Jim Thigpen
Associate Dean, Spring Hill Campus
Spring Hill 352-340-4805
thigpej@phsc.edu
Lucy Miller
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
New Port Richey 727-816-3448
millerl@phsc.edu
Jan Scott
Director of MIS
New Port Richey 727-816-3424
scottj@phsc.edu
Kevin O'Farrell
Assistant Dean of Instructional Services
New Port Richey 727-816-3213
ofarrek@phsc.edu

Academic Areas

TITLE AND NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Jayme Rothberg
Dean of Health Occupations
New Port Richey 727-816-3284
rothbej@phsc.edu
Dental Assisting, Dental Hygiene, EMS/Paramedic, Human Services, Medical Coder, Medical Record Transcribing, Medical Secretary/Examining Room Assistant, Nursing (RN/PN), Nursing Assistant, Nutrition, and Radiography
John Whitlock, Ph.D.
Dean of Arts and Sciences
New Port Richey 727-816-3325
whitloj@phsc.edu
Adult Education, Anthropology, Art, Biological Science, Chemistry, Child Development and Early Childhood Education, College Prep English, Math, Reading and Writing, Drama/Theater, Education, English, Environmental Science, Foreign languages, GED Preparation, Geography, Global Education, History, Honors Courses, Humanities, Interdisciplinary Courses, International Studies, Teaching-Learning Centers, Mathematics, Mathematics Lab, Music, Peace and Social Justice Institute, Philosophy, Physical Education, Physical Science, Physics, Political Science, Psychology, Reading, Religious Studies, Service-learning, Sociology, and Speech
Edwin Goolsby
Dean of Workforce Development
New Port Richey 727-816-3264
goolsbe@phsc.edu
Applied Welding, Business Administration and Management, Computer Programming and Analysis, Corrections, Criminal Justice, Drafting and Design Technology, Fire Science, Industrial Technology, Information Technology Security, Internet Services Technology, Law Enforcement, Networking Services Technology, Office Administration, Paralegal, Real Estate, Technical Credit Certificates, and Continuing Education
Nancy Bunch
Director, Law Enforcement Programs
Dade City 352-518-1361
bunchn@phsc.edu
TBA
Director of Corporate Training and Continuing Education
New Port Richey 727-816-3122
 
Debra McGuigan
Coordinator of Continuing Education
New Port Richey 727-816-3257
mcguigd@phsc.edu

Disabilities Services

TITLE AND NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Ron Thiessen
Director of Disabilities Services
New Port Richey 727-816-3236
thiessr@phsc.edu

Equity Officer

TITLE AND NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Imani Asukile
Director of Multicultural Student Affairs and Equity Services
New Port Richey 727-816-3192
asukili@phsc.edu

Student Development

TITLE AND NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Bob Bade
Dean of Student Development and Enrollment Management
New Port Richey 727-816-3356
badeb@phsc.edu
Vicki Ferguson
Assistant Dean of Student Development, East Campus
Dade City 352-518-1310
fergusv@phsc.edu
Arlene York
Assistant Dean of Student Development, North Campus
Brooksville 352-797-5009
yorka@phsc.edu
Pam Medley
Assistant Dean of Student Development, Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch
Wesley Chapel 813-527-6641
medleyp@phsc.edu
Karin Glessner
Assistant Dean of Student Development, Spring Hill Campus
Spring Hill 352-340-4822
glessnk@phsc.edu
Chiquita Henderson
Assistant Dean of Student Development, West Campus
New Port Richey 727-816-3205
henderc@phsc.edu
Maria (Estela) Carrion
Director of Admissions and Student Records
New Port Richey 727-816-3261
carrioe@phsc.edu
Stephen A. Winterling
Athletic Director
New Port Richey 727-816-3362
winters@phsc.edu
Rick Casey
Director of Career and Testing Services
New Port Richey 727-816-3483
caseyr@phsc.edu

Financial Aid

TITLE AND NAME LOCATION CONTACT
Rebecca Shanafelt
Assistant Dean of Financial Aid/Veterans Services
New Port Richey 727-816-3288
shanafr@phsc.edu