You are here

Orientation

All new students must attend an orientation session prior to registering for classes for their first semester. These sessions cover essential information you need to know about PHCC’s policies and procedures. Contact Student Development to register for an online or campus session at the campus where you want to attend:

  • East Campus: 352-567-6701
  • North Campus: 352-796-6726
  • Spring Hill Campus: 352-688-8798
  • West Campus: 727-847-2727

Already registered for an online orientation session? Please review the login instructions.

East Campus
Date Time Room
Friday, April 25 10:00 am to 11:30 am A240
Monday, May 5 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm A240
Tuesday, June 17 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm A240
Wednesday, August 13 10:00 am to 11:30 am A240
Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch
Date Time Room
Friday, April 25 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm B303
Thursday, May 29 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm B303
Thursday, June 26 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm B303
Thursday, July 31 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm B303
North Campus
Date Time Room
Wednesday, April 30 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm A141
West Campus
Date Time Room
Wednesday, April 30 5:00 pm to 6:30 pm B102
Wednesday, May 14 11:30 am to 1:30 pm R151
Thursday, May 29 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm B102
Spring Hill Campus
Date Time Room
Wednesday, May 21 1:00 pm to 3:30 pm E204
Date Time Room
Tuesday, July 22 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm A240