You are here

Yoga - WC

Date: 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
Campus: 
R151

Yoga is a great combination of flexibility, strength conditioning and balance. You will experience increased focus and decreased stress. Our Yoga classes are designed for all skill levels. We have Yoga mats and blocks that you are welcome to use. This is a free event that is open to all current PHSC students, staff and faculty.