You are here

Yoga

Date: 
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:15pm
Campus: 
R151

This yoga class is for all skill levels. Improve flexibility, strength and focus. Open to all PHCC students, staff and faculty.