Pasco-Hernando State College offers five campus locations that service its two county area. Located in Pasco and Hernando counties, PHSC campuses provide students a variety of degrees and programs from which to choose.  

  • Brooksville - North Campus
  • Dade City - East Campus
  • New Port Richey - West Campus and District Office
  • Spring Hill - Spring Hill Campus
  • Wesley Chapel - Instructional Performing Arts Center (IPAC)
  • Wesley Chapel - Porter Campus at Wiregrass Ranch