Department Email Phone Fax Office Hours
Academic Advising advising@phsc.edu 727-816-3201 727-816-3712 B102
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Academic Success Center wcasc@phsc.edu 727-816-3248 727-816-3243 J111
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Admissions and Student Records admissions@phsc.edu 727-816-3371 727-816-3389 A101
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Arts and Sciences artsandsciences@phsc.edu 727-816-3322 727-816-3321 G202
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Athletics athletics@phsc.edu 727-816-3342 K125
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Bobcat Bistro - The Bistro at the Campus info@bistroatthecampuscafe.com 727-816-3308 C
Mon - Thurs: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Career Services careerservices@phsc.edu 727-816-3381 727-816-3485 B221
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
College Store phsc@bkstr.com 727-816-3304 727-816-3317 C100
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Computer Lab 727-816-3251 727-816-3301 D108
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Continuing Workforce Education ce@phsc.edu 727-816-3123 727-816-3301 D204
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Educator Preparation Institute epi@phsc.edu 727-816-3471 727-816-3321 G202
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
eStudent Support elearningtechsupport@phsc.edu 727-816-3782 727-816-3128 S120
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Financial Aid finaid@phsc.edu 727-816-3132 727-816-3713 B201
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
General Information information@phsc.edu 727-847-2727
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Human Resources hr@phsc.edu 727-816-3426 727-816-3315 E119
Mon - Fri: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Library wclib@phsc.edu 727-816-3229 J135
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Marketing and Communications marketing@phsc.edu 727-816-3467 727-816-3723 C205B
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Office of General Council 727-816-3746 E110
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Performing Arts Center Ticket Office tickets@phsc.edu 727-816-3707 C
Tue: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Thurs: 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
PHSC Foundation foundation@phsc.edu 727-816-3410 E
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Safety and Security securitywc@phsc.edu I107
Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Student Financial Services student_accounting@phsc.edu 727-816-3481 727-816-3726 B101
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Student Life and Leadership studentactivities@phsc.edu 727-816-3219
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Testing Services testing@phsc.edu 727-816-3381 727-816-3485 B221
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Veterans Services veterans@phsc.edu 727-816-3289 727-816-3712 B105
Mon - Thurs: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Workforce Development workforcedev@phsc.edu 727-816-3263 727-816-3301 D204
Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm