Use the search tool to find available forms and documents. If your system or browser includes a PDF viewer, the document will display on screen. If no viewer is available, the selected document will download.

General
Name Description View or download
Academic Program Review Guide Academic Program Review Guide academic-program-review-guide.pdf
Administrative and Academic and Student Support Units Program Review Administrative and Academic and Student Support Units Program Review administrative-and-academic-and-student-support-units-program-review-guide.pdf
Bachelor of science in nursing essay requirement and template BSN essay requirement and template bsn-essay-requirements-2017.pdf
Contest Release/Waiver of Liabillity Contest Release/Waiver of Liabillity waiver-celebration-100-years-womens-right-to-vote.pdf
COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application covid-19-cares-emergency-act-funds-request-1.pdf
Dental Hygiene Selection Statistics Dental Hygiene Selection Statistics dental-hygiene-selection-statistics0.pdf
Finance Committee Packet - May 18, 2022 Finance Committee Packet - May 18, 2022 5-18-22-finance-committee-packet.pdf
Foundation Full Board Meeting Agenda - June 29, 2022 Foundation Full Board Meeting Agenda - June 29, 2022 full-board-meeting-agenda-june-29-2022.pdf
Governor Rick Scott Letter to the Graduates, Spring 2018 A letter to the graduates from Florida Governor Rick Scott. may-2018-pasco-hernando-letter.pdf
HEERF III ARP Emergency Act Funds Request HEERF III ARP Emergency Act Funds Request heerf-iii-arp-emergency-act-funds-request.pdf
Paramedic to Registered Nurse Selection Statistics Statistical data regarding selection to the Paramedic to registered nurse program paramedic-to-rn-selection-statistics.pdf
Paramedic to RN Selection Statistics Para to RN stats paramedic-to-rn-selection-statistics.pdf
PHSC Foundation Audit Committee Meeting Packet - June 1, 2022 PHSC Foundation Audit Committee Meeting Packet - June 1, 2022 2022-06-audit-committee-packet.pdf
Practical nursing selection statistics Selection statistics pn-selection-statistics0.pdf
Program Learning Outcomes Assessment Plan Template Program Learning Outcomes Assessment Plan Template program-learning-outcomes-assessment-plan-template.pdf
Program Learning Outcomes Assessment Terminology Glossary Program Learning Outcomes Assessment Terminology Glossary program-learning-outcomes-assessment-terminology-glossary.pdf
Program Learning Outcomes Continuous Improvement Plan Template Program Learning Outcomes Continuous Improvement Plan Template program-learning-outcomes-continuous-improvement-plan-template.pdf
Program Learning Outcomes Peer Reviewer Rubric Pasco-Hernando State College Program Learning Outcomes Peer Reviewer Rubric program-learning-outcomes-peer-reviewer-rubric.pdf
Radiography Selection Statistics Radiography Selection Statistics 2015 to 2018 radiography-selection-statistics0.pdf
Program Application
Name Description View or download
Dental Assisting Application This form must be completed dental-assisting-sar-60-application-2022.pdf
Program Checklist
Name Description View or download
Dental Assisting Checklist Dental assistant checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the dental assistant paper application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. dental-assisting-checklist-2021.pdf
Radiography Checklist Radiography checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. radiography-sar-73-checklist-2022.pdf
Program Statistics
Name Description View or download
PN to RN Selection Statistics PN to RN Selection Statistics pn-to-rn-selection-statistics2.pdf
Practical Nursing Selection Statistics Selection Statistics pn-selection-statistics1.pdf
Program Handbook
Name Description View or download
Practical Nursing Student Handbook This Student Handbook is designed to provide you with information about PHSC's Practical Nursing Program. pn-handbook07-2021.pdf