Use the search tool to find available forms and documents. If your system or browser includes a PDF viewer, the document will display on screen. If no viewer is available, the selected document will download.

General
Name Description View or download
Academic Program Review Guide Academic Program Review Guide academic-program-review-guide.pdf
Administrative and Academic and Student Support Units Program Review Administrative and Academic and Student Support Units Program Review administrative-and-academic-and-student-support-units-program-review-guide.pdf
Bachelor of science in nursing essay requirement and template BSN essay requirement and template bsn-essay-requirements-2017.pdf
Benefits Comparison Chart PHSC Benefits Comparison Chart 2021-phsc-benefits-comparison.pdf
Contest Release/Waiver of Liabillity Contest Release/Waiver of Liabillity waiver-celebration-100-years-womens-right-to-vote.pdf
COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application covid-19-cares-emergency-act-funds-request-1.pdf
Dental Hygiene Selection Statistics Dental Hygiene Selection Statistics dental-hygiene-selection-statistics0.pdf
EMS Outcomes EMS Outcomes Data ems-outcomes-chart-2018.pdf
Governor Rick Scott Letter to the Graduates, Spring 2018 A letter to the graduates from Florida Governor Rick Scott. may-2018-pasco-hernando-letter.pdf
HEERF III ARP Emergency Act Funds Request HEERF III ARP Emergency Act Funds Request heerf-iii-arp-emergency-act-funds-request.pdf
Letter of Congratulations to Graduates A letter addressed to PHSC fall 2017 graduates from Florida Governor Rick Scott governors-letter-fall-2017.pdf
Paramedic to Registered Nurse Selection Statistics Statistical data regarding selection to the Paramedic to registered nurse program paramedic-to-rn-selection-statistics.pdf
Paramedic to RN Selection Statistics Para to RN stats paramedic-to-rn-selection-statistics.pdf
Program Checklist
Name Description View or download
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Checklist Bachelor of science in nursing checklist required form to submit along with application, essay, and documents as outlined on the checklist. bsn-checklist-sar-84-2022.pdf
Dental Assisting Checklist Dental assistant checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the dental assistant paper application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. dental-assisting-checklist-2021.pdf
Dental Hygiene Checklist Dental hygiene checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the dental hygiene paper application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. dental-hygiene-checklist-sar-59.pdf
Paramedic Checklist Paramedic checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the paramedic application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. paramedic-sar-37p-checklist2022.pdf
Paramedic to Registered Nurse Checklist Paramedic to registered nurse checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the paramedic application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. npt-checklist.pdf
Pharmacy Technician Checklist The pharmacy technician checklist outlines the steps required to apply to this program. This is a required document that must be signed and submitted along with the application and required documents as part of the application process to this program. pharmacy-technician-checklist-sar-82.pdf
Program Handbook
Name Description View or download
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Handbook Bachelor of Science in Nursing Handbook absn-handbook-fall-2021-20221-accessability-checked.pdf
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Handbook 2020-2021 PHSC Bachelor of Science in Nursing Handbook 2020-2021 rn-to-bsn-handbook-fall-2020-20211-accessability-checked-2.pdf
Fall 2019 Bachelor of Science in Nursing Student Handbook Fall 2019 Bachelor of Science in Nursing Student Handbook 2bsn-handbook-fall-2019-20201-accessability-checked-2518.pdf
Program Application
Name Description View or download
Dental Assisting Application This form must be completed dental-assisting-sar-60-application-2022.pdf
Pharmacy Technician Application This form must be completed pharmacy-technician-application.pdf
Program Statistics
Name Description View or download
PN to RN Selection Statistics PN to RN Selection Statistics pn-to-rn-selection-statistics2.pdf