Use the search tool to find available forms and documents. If your system or browser includes a PDF viewer, the document will display on screen. If no viewer is available, the selected document will download.

General
Name Description View or download
2022-06 - HEERF Quarterly Expenditure Report 2022-06 - HEERF Quarterly Expenditure Report for PHSC - includes student and institutional information 2022-06-heerf-quarterly-expenditure-report.pdf
2022-06 - HEERF Quarterly Expenditure Report-Revised 09-2022 2022-06 - HEERF Quarterly Expenditure Report-Revised 09-2022 2022-06-heerf-quarterly-expenditure-report-revised09-22.pdf
2022-09 - HEERF Quarterly Expenditure Report 2022-09 - HEERF Quarterly Expenditure Report fy-2022-quarterly-budget-and-expenditure-reporting-all-heerf-i-ii-and-iii-grant-funds-pdf0.pdf
Academic Program Review Guide Academic Program Review Guide academic-program-review-guide.pdf
Administrative and Academic and Student Support Units Program Review Administrative and Academic and Student Support Units Program Review administrative-and-academic-and-student-support-units-program-review-guide.pdf
Bachelor of science in nursing essay requirement and template BSN essay requirement and template bsn-essay-requirements-2017.pdf
Contest Release/Waiver of Liabillity Contest Release/Waiver of Liabillity waiver-celebration-100-years-womens-right-to-vote.pdf
COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application COVID-19 CARES Act Emergency Relief Funding Application covid-19-cares-emergency-act-funds-request-1.pdf
Dental Hygiene Selection Statistics Dental Hygiene Selection Statistics dental-hygiene-selection-statistics0.pdf
Finance Committee Packet - November 16, 2022 PHSC Foundation Finance Committee Meeting Packet for November 16, 2022 2022-11-finance-committee-packet.pdf
Foundation Audit Committee Packet - December 2022 Foundation Audit Committee Packet - December 2022 2022-december-audit-committee-packetcarla-crow.pdf
Foundation Executive Board Agenda Foundation Executive Board Agenda executive-board-packet10-13-v-2.pdf
Foundation Full Board Meeting Agenda PHSC Foundation Full Board Meeting Agenda full-board-packet-110322.pdf
Foundation Governance Committee Agenda PHSC Foundation Governance Committee Agenda governance-meeting-packet-824220.pdf
Governor Rick Scott Letter to the Graduates, Spring 2018 A letter to the graduates from Florida Governor Rick Scott. may-2018-pasco-hernando-letter.pdf
HEERF III ARP Emergency Act Funds Request HEERF III ARP Emergency Act Funds Request heerf-iii-arp-emergency-act-funds-request.pdf
Paramedic to Registered Nurse Selection Statistics Statistical data regarding selection to the Paramedic to registered nurse program paramedic-to-rn-selection-statistics.pdf
Paramedic to RN Selection Statistics Para to RN stats paramedic-to-rn-selection-statistics.pdf
PHSC Foundation Audit Committee Meeting Packet - June 1, 2022 PHSC Foundation Audit Committee Meeting Packet - June 1, 2022 2022-06-audit-committee-packet.pdf
Practical nursing selection statistics Selection statistics pn-selection-statistics0.pdf
Program Application
Name Description View or download
Dental Assisting Application This form must be completed dental-assisting-sar-60-application-2022.pdf
Program Checklist
Name Description View or download
Dental Assisting Checklist Dental assistant checklist is a required form to be submitted along with the dental assistant paper application and required documents as outlined on the checklist. dental-assisting-checklist-2021.pdf
Program Statistics
Name Description View or download
PN to RN Selection Statistics PN to RN Selection Statistics pn-to-rn-selection-statistics2.pdf
Practical Nursing Selection Statistics Selection Statistics pn-selection-statistics1.pdf
Program Handbook
Name Description View or download
Practical Nursing Student Handbook This Student Handbook is designed to provide you with information about PHSC's Practical Nursing Program. pn-handbook07-2021.pdf